Motorcade

Motorcade

Motorcade is the brand name used by Acorn Insurance Group, but It was first formed as an independent company in 2001 with just one office. The company has since expanded to a network of six branches, with the newest one, Crystal Palace, having opened in 2012.

All Motorcade branches specialise in Private and Public Hire vehicle insurance, and can offer periods of cover from one week up to a year. They can also arrange Taxi Operators Liability insurance, Haven's exclusive new Motor Breakdown scheme, as well as policies for Courier Vans, Motor Fleets (both Taxis and Self-Drive Hire) and Minibuses.

Motorcade prides itself on employing friendly and experienced staff, whose motto is "Yes we can". So if you are looking for a specialist company to look after your insurance needs in a professional, efficient manner, or you are having difficulty finding a competitive insurance quotation, why not contact Motorcade for a free instant quotation and advice?

Motorcade Birmingham
84 St. Marys Row, Moseley, Birmingham B13 9EG
Telephone: 0121 425 1020
Fax: 0121 425 1021 
Email: motorcade@acorninsure.com

Motorcade City
68 Nile Street, London N1 7SR
Telephone: 020 7490 0099
Fax: 020 7657 3857
Email: city@motorcadecity.co.uk

Motorcade Crystal Palace
100 Anerley Road, Crystal Palace, London SE19 2AN
Telephone: 020 8778 1085
Fax: 020 8328 3596
Email: palace@motorcadecity.co.uk

Motorcade East
Unit B, 11 Burford Road, Stratford, London E15 2ST
Telephone: 020 8503 1001
Fax: 020 8711 5828
Email: east@motorcadecity.co.uk

Motorcade South
Unit 11 Bendon Valley, Wandsworth, London SW18 4LZ
Telephone: 020 3371 9000
Fax: 020 7117 4883
Email: south@motorcadecity.co.uk

Motorcade West
2 Byron Parade, Uxbridge Road, Hillingdon, Middlesex UB10 0LZ
Telephone: 020 8606 0601
Fax: 01895 540 166
Email: west@motorcadecity.co.uk

Motorcade Leeds
50 Town Street, Armley, Leeds, LS12 3AA
Telephone: 0113 887 1006
Email: enquiries@motorcadeleeds.com